List of countries

Popular automatic website translation tool

List of countries

Postby tonidegroof » Wed Sep 05, 2012 11:22 am

Hi
I use the Pro version on Drupal 7
In the list of countries there are 2 countrynames that are very long and they prevent the countrylist to fit in my left sidebar. Is there a way to change Chinese [traditional] to Chinese [trad.] and Chinese [Simplified] to Chinese [Simpl.] ?
tonidegroof
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 11:16 am

Re: List of countries

Postby Yana » Wed Sep 05, 2012 1:05 pm

HI,
Yes you can customize the free plugin and change the text.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: List of countries

Postby tonidegroof » Wed Sep 05, 2012 1:11 pm

OK, but how do I do this?
tonidegroof
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 11:16 am

Re: List of countries

Postby Yana » Wed Sep 05, 2012 4:04 pm

Hi,
If you installed the module for drupal you should edit the module files. For the General HTML you should change the text in the HTML .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron