[solved]Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Popular automatic website translation tool

[solved]Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:16 pm

Hello,
I have ordered the Pro version today, but it gives me an invalid license page
By ordering you ask for the domain name : klikveilig.be (without prefix)
its installed on clicksafe.klikveilig.be (subdomain).
How can i fix this?
Thank you in advance ! Danny ;)
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby Yana » Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:41 pm

Hi Danny,

You have bought the license for klikveilig.be and it is not active for clicksafe.klikveilig.be subdomain. We will activate the license for clicksafe.klikveilig.be .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:44 pm

Hi Yana,
Thank you very much for your quick reply and help!
Regards, Danny
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:54 pm

Hi Yana,
Do i get an email when the subdomain is added?
Regards Danny
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby Yana » Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:58 pm

Dear Danny,
I'll let you know .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:02 am

Please can you fix this issue, i need to work on my site ...
If it's possible?
Regards Danny
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:07 am

Hi,
The license is active.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:59 am

Thank you very much!
However, i cant' get it to work ...
If i enter myurl/en/mypage/ it does not display the page in en but it re-route to myurl/mypage
If you need to log in i can give you access.
Regards Danny
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:05 am

Hi,
Have you deleted cache folders? If you can send FTP access info and backend admin username / password I'll check the settings. Please use our contact form on homepage.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:33 am

Everything is done like described in the manual.
I will send you the requested information.
Thank you very much in advance!
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:46 am

Message is sent ;)
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:53 pm

Seems to be OK now!
Thank you!
I have cleared all the cache and now all pages are translated.
Please can you tell me what was wrong?
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby Yana » Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:12 pm

Hi,
The gtranslate/cache and XX language folders should be writable (777 permission) and you shouldn't delete any folder.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Pro version on Wordpress gives invalid license

Postby clicksafe » Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:53 pm

Ok this seems to be ok, thank you for youre support!
Please can you check this last question: wordpress-login-logout-dashboard-t2403.html
Regards, Danny
clicksafe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:11 pm
Location: Free Safe Internet Advice


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux