Some pre-sales questions

Popular automatic website translation tool

Some pre-sales questions

Postby LeGiangAnh » Sun Jun 14, 2015 11:31 pm

Hi,

Do you still provide the pro version?
If I use pro or enterprise version, can I host the translation in my site instead of connecting to your servers every time the pages load?
Can I use only the main domain example.com for all languages instead of having it.example.com or example.it ?

Thanks,
Giang Anh
LeGiangAnh
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 10:50 am

Re: Some pre-sales questions

Postby Edvard » Mon Jun 15, 2015 5:43 am

Hi,

We do not offer Pro version. With enterprise version your translations are hosted by us and will use subdomain structure.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux