Translate all the time option

Popular automatic website translation tool

Translate all the time option

Postby [email protected] » Mon Aug 22, 2011 4:18 am

Hey ya everyone,
I would like to know if there is a way to get GTranslate to work all the time with a default language?
I don't want the user having the option to choose what language he wishes.

I want it to operate without any click, I would define the language and he will translate the page all the time.

Is that possible?
Cheers,
Sagi.
[email protected]
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 4:16 am

Re: Translate all the time option

Postby Edvard » Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:39 pm

You can change your index.php file and write there your magical code to detect the user language and then redirect him to the appropriate language URL.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux