[PRE SALES] What happens to deleted articles?

Popular automatic website translation tool

[PRE SALES] What happens to deleted articles?

Postby Ludwig von Mises » Fri Apr 05, 2013 7:38 pm

I have a quick pre-sales question:

What happens with a deleted/unpublished article in the Enterprise version?

For example, I delete an article on my local site. Does the article still show up in the cached translated network?
Ludwig von Mises
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:19 pm

Re: [PRE SALES] What happens to deleted articles?

Postby Yana » Fri Apr 05, 2013 7:45 pm

Hi,
No, it will be deleted. No need to worry about the cache. It doesn't cache the whole pages, but the texts from your pages.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: [PRE SALES] What happens to deleted articles?

Postby Ludwig von Mises » Fri Apr 05, 2013 10:45 pm

Thanks!
Ludwig von Mises
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:19 pm

Re: [PRE SALES] What happens to deleted articles?

Postby Yana » Sat Apr 06, 2013 12:05 am

You're welcome.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron