Drupal and Wordpress

Popular automatic website translation tool

Drupal and Wordpress

Postby info@1stpagesolutions.com » Fri Feb 11, 2011 10:10 pm

Hi Edvard,

I have a website that is mainly constructed using Drupal with a subdirectory containing a Wordpress blog. To have the whole website translated using your GTranslate would I have to purchase two copies one for Wordpress and the other for Drupal?

Thanks
info@1stpagesolutions.com
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 10:06 pm

Re: Drupal and Wordpress

Postby Edvard » Mon Feb 14, 2011 12:39 pm

No, there is no need to purchase two versions. It will work for both Drupal and Wordpress.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4236
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron